Elections Information

The following is a list of the Cypress Creek of Hillsborough County CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Lori Price Assistant Secretary 11/01/2016-11/1/2020
Seat #2 Ted Sanders Assistant Secretary 11/06/2014-11/1/2018
Seat #3 Shawna Winters Assistant Secretary 11/08/2016-11/1/2020
Seat #4 Mike Lawson Chairman 02/01/2008-11/1/2018
Seat #5 Doug Draper Vice Chairman 07/22/2009-11/1/2018