This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elections Information

The following is a list of the Cypress Creek of Hillsborough County CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Lori Price Chairman 11/01/2016-11/1/2020
Seat #2 Ted Sanders Assistant Secretary 11/01/2016-11/1/2020
Seat #3 Shawna Winters Vice Chairman 11/08/2016-11/1/2020
Seat #4 James McNally Assistant Secretary 11/01/2018-11/1/2022
Seat #5 Aneesah Dominguez Assistant Secretary 11/01/2018-11/1/2022

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader